Stripped Again About Me E-mail: comicstripper@strippedagain.com
Start Page/New Strip Previous Strips About Strip You're here at About Me Contact Info Wallpaper
Banners and Buttons Store Guest Book Message Board Chat Links

MeHmm, what to say? Drew a lot as a kid. Always been interested in comics. Made my first comic book at age 8. Did some drawing and comics and storytelling in the school paper in Junior High. Stopped drawing for awhile when in college, then started again after taking a drawing course. Here's some basic stats:

  • Name: Morten B. Helland
  • Birthdate: December 10, 1963
  • Sex: Anytime, anywhere!... No, seriously, I'm of the male kind ;-)
  • Sexual orientation: Straight
  • Marital/relationship status: Single
  • Children: None (that I know of, at least, but I do have 6 nieces and nephews courtesy of my two older sisters)
  • Born and grew up: Bergen, Norway
  • Current residence: Oslo, Norway
  • College attended: University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee, USA (1984-1989)
  • Work: Webdesigner
  • Other interests: Besides drawing and making comics, I also play guitar, sing and write songs and lyrics, and am into webdesign/graphic design/animations.
  • Personality: Creative, artistic, intuitive, independent, sensitive, empathic, innovative, imaginative, and a dreamer (of what I ain't telling ;-). According to the MBTI (Myers-Briggs Type Indicator), I'm an INFJ, which is pretty much accurate. (A couple of other INFJ type descriptions can be found here and here.)
Me againFor those of you who are gluttons for punishment and want more info, check out my other website at http://www.morten.b.helland.com/ (featuring more personal info, my song lyrics and some more psychological MBTI-stuff with links to sites, descriptions and online tests).
[Top]
The Gang
Line
All material copyright © 2000-2008 Morten B. Helland
E-mail: comicstripper@strippedagain.com
URL: http://www.strippedagain.com/aboutme.html